Multi Award Winning Elvis Tribute Artist

Gordon Davis

 
-- MARCH 2018 --
 
Saturday 10th March 2018
Wellfield Working Mens Club
1 Prince St, Rochdale, OL16 5LL
0170664998

Sunday 11th March 2018
Top Valley Club
1 Potters Close, Nottingham, NG5 9JZ
01159756384

Saturday 17th March 2018
The Cure Theatre
Theatre Square, Solihull, B91 3RG
01217046962
- Live Band -
Tickets

Saturday 24th March 2018
Hotel Zuiderduin
Zeeweg 52, 1931 VL Egmond AAN Zee, Holland
+31 725202000
- Live Band -
Tickets

Thursday 29th March 2018
Mercure Leeds Parkway Hotel
Otley Road, Leeds, LS16 8AG
07864827543
- Live Band -
Tickets

Friday 30th March 2018
Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel
Grange Park Lane, Willerby, HU10 6EA
07864827543
- Live Band -
Tickets

Saturday 31st March 2018
Private Function
Bridgnorth
 
-- APRIL 2018 --
Friday 6th April 2018
Sketchley Grange Hotel & Spa
Sketchley Lane, Burbage, LE10 3HU
07864827543
- Live Band -
Tickets

Saturday 14th April 2018
Hoyland Comman Working Mens Club
11 Fitzwilliam Street, Barnsley, S74 ONJ
01226742402

Friday 20th April 2018
The Elvis Benidorm Festival
Spain
07758113364
Tickets

Saturday 21st April 2018
The Elvis Benidorm Festival
Spain
07758113364
Tickets

Sunday 22nd April 2018
The Elvis Benidorm Festival
Spain
07758113364
Tickets
 
-- MAY 2018 --
Friday 4th May 2018
Private Function
Worcestershire

Saturday 5th May 2018
West Safari Park
Spring Grove, Bewdley, DY12 1LF
01299406460
- Live Band -
Tickets

Friday 11th May 2018
Top House
1023 Manchester Road, Bradford, BD5 8NF
01274721668
Non Costume

Saturday 12th May 2018
Austin Sports & Social Club
30 Tessall Lane, Longbridge, B31 2SF
01213581940

Friday 25th May 2018
Stewartby Social Club
Stewartby Way,  Bedfordshire, MK43 9NB
01234768261

Sunday 27th May 2018
The Caravan & Motorhome Club
Sledmere House, Driffield, Yorkshire, YO25 3YG
01217046962
- Live Band -

Wednesday 30th May 2018
Golden Coast Holiday Village
Station Road, Woolacombe, EX34 7HW

Thursday 31st May 2018
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village
Woolacombe, EX34 7AH
 
-- JUNE 2018 --
Friday 1st June 2018
Twitchen House Holiday Village
Woolacombe, EX34 7ES

Saturday 9th June 2018
Private Function
Portsmouth

Friday 15th June 2018
Fletcher Hotel
Woldmeentherand 15, Fletcher Hotel,
8332 Steenwijk, Holland
+31 521512311
- Live Band -

Saturday 16th June 2018
Fletcher Hotel
Woldmeentherand 15, Fletcher Hotel,
8332 Steenwijk, Holland
+31 521512311
- Live Band -

Sunday 17th June 2018
Fletcher Hotel
Woldmeentherand 15, Fletcher Hotel,
8332 Steenwijk, Holland
+31 521512311
- Live Band -

Saturday 23rd June 2018
La Tavola Calda
68 - 70 Midland Road, Nuneaton, CV11 5DY
07796084672

Friday 29th June 2018
Scots Sports & Social Club
Selbourne Avenue, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, BK3 5BX
07887864361

Saturday 30th June 2018
St. Matthews Sports & Social Club
St. Matthews Road, Burntwood, WS7 9EP
01543671067
 
-- JULY 2018 --
Saturday 7th July 2018
Hose Festival
2 Harby Lane, Hose Melton, Mowbray , LE14 4JR
07971116006
- Live Band -
Tickets

Saturday 14th July 2018
Private Party
Yorkshire

Sunday 15th July 2018
Beachcomber Holiday Park
208 North Sea Lane, Cleethorpes,
North East Lincoleshire, DN36 4NT
07867763254
- Live Band -
Tickets

Friday 20th July 2018
Germany

Saturday 21st July 2018
Germany

Sunday 22nd July 2018
Germany

Friday 27th July 2018
Rafa Club
6 - 8 New Road, Porthcawl, CF36 5DN
01656782802

Saturday 28th July 2018
Blackpool Rocks
Tiffany Hotel
250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool, FY1 1SA